Links

In #2013 I will…

new-year-2013-png

While 2012 was a good year for me, I’m really excited about the prospects for 2013. This year I will….

  • qualify as a Primary school teacher – 3 years of hard work will finally pay off and I will finally graduate with a degree in Primary Education (with QTS).
  • become a published author – as detailed here, I will have my first journal article published in May, having worked with tutors and peers at the School of Education, University of Greenwich, we have written an article on the use of social media (Facebook and Twitter) at Higher Education.
  • secure my first teaching post (hopefully)
  • turn 30! – although this isn’t a ‘teaching related’ post, I had always set myself the goal of qualifying as a teacher before I turned 30. By the time I turn 30, I will have been in post for 2 months!
Leave a Reply

